Community Mobile Pantry

West Suburban Community Pantry, in partnership with Northern Illinois Food Bank, distributes nutritious food to those in need. Food is provided at no cost. Please bring your own bags or boxes.

Click on the links below for a printable flyer:

Bolingbrook location:
New Hope Baptist Church
509 E. Briarcliff Rd., Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook dates [  English flyer   |  Spanish flyer  ] :

  • Monday, March 4, 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 1, 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 6, 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 3, 4:00 – 6:00 PM

Willowbrook location:
Hinsdale Lake Terrace Apartments
16W610 Honeysuckle Rose Lane, Willowbrook
Willowbrook dates  [  English flyer  |  Spanish flyer  ] :

  • Monday, February 25, 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 4:00 – 6:00 PM

Romeoville location:
White Oak Library-Romeoville Branch
201 W. Normantown Rd., Romeoville
Romeoville dates [  English flyer  |   Spanish flyer  ] :

  • Monday, February 11, 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 8, 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 4:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday June 10, 4:00 – 6:00 PM

Volunteers Needed!

We need 15-20 volunteers to help staff each Community Mobile Pantry from 3:30 – 6:15 PM each service date. Volunteers will help set up and take down tables, unload the Mobile Pantry truck, register clients, manage the flow of lines, distribute food, help shop if needed, and assist people back to their cars. Click here for a printable flyer.

Please contact Denice Kraft at dkraft@wscpantry.org or 630-948-8135 for more information or to sign up. Thank you!